Retail Hell Memories: Asshole Pita Pit Manager Gets Told
Fast Food Hell: Creepy "Pokemon Go" Custy at The King

Comments

Lightning

Eh, not as funny as the candy I found that said it was Vegan.

Um...

I'm missing something. Not all candy is vegan. For instance, the shiny outer coating can be shellac, which is an animal product. Honey is also not vegan, Lightning--it comes from bees. Milk chocolate is really obvious: contains dairy.

So why is vegan candy funny?

labyrinthgirl17

Still not as funny as the ad I saw promoting "gluten free ham." XD

The comments to this entry are closed.